30 Days of Biking – across five countries

Oh dear, I didn’t bike for 30 Days!  But I did bike in five different countries (England, France, Belgium, Holland and Germany).

I’ve borrowed my friend Iain Dawson’s words – and then added my own photographs – to describe (on the sister blog to this) our ride, as CTC Northampton, to meet up with our new “twin” organisation, ADFC Aachen in Germany.

You’ll find them here:

I’d like to express deep personal thanks to Sabine Neitzel, a lovely cyclist in Aachen who took in Alex and myself – two unknown cyclists – and looked after us for five days.  Sabine, you are magnificent!

Leave a Reply

